Aim higher

Who are the Eurostars Participating States and Partner Countries?

The countries participating in Eurostars through the EUREKA network of national offices are: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia,  Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, South Africa, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom.

Adidas Ultra Boost 3.0 Cny

See all FAQs